Daily Archives: June 17, 2014

AIA Tennessee Officer Nominations for 2015


At the June 11 AIA Tennessee Board Meeting the following slate of officers for the 2015 Year was proposed by the Nominating Committee and was approved by the Board of Directors.

Officers for 2015: President Brett Ragsdale Memphis One-year term President Elect Trey Wheeler Chattanooga One-year term Vice President  Greg Campbell Knoxville One-year term


AIA Tennessee Proposed Bylaws Revisions Approved

At the beginning of 2014, the AIA TN Board of Directors convened an ad hoc committee to review the chapter’s bylaws and make recommendations for needed updates. At its meeting on June 11, the board endorsed the committee’s recommendations for changes to the bylaws. On August 1, 2014, the membership unanimously voted to approve the