AIA Tennessee Officer Nominations for 2015


At the June 11 AIA Tennessee Board Meeting the following slate of officers for the 2015 Year was proposed by the Nominating Committee and was approved by the Board of Directors.

Officers for 2015:

President Brett Ragsdale Memphis One-year term
President Elect Trey Wheeler Chattanooga One-year term
Vice President  Greg Campbell Knoxville One-year term
Secretary Bea Thompson Nashville Two-year term ending 2017
Past President Don Miller Nashville One-year term
Treasurer Ken Todd Nashville Two-year term ending 2016

The slate of officers will be voted on at AIA Tennessee’s annual business meeting on August 1 to be held in conjuction with the 2014 convention at the Music City Center.

Treasurer, Ken Todd, term will end in 2016.


Contact Ashley Cates at 615-255-3860 or via email