AIA Tennessee Announces 2015 Board of Directors

The Tennessee Chapter of the American Institute of Architects (AIA Tennessee), the leading professional association for architects, announced its 2015 Officers and Board of Directors which will oversee the organization and services it provides to more than 1,100 members in Tennessee.

The following officers will serve on the AIA Tennessee Board as of January 1,


AIA Tennessee 2015 Officers Elected

On August 1, 2014, members voted and elected the following officers for 2015.

AIA Tennessee Officer for 2015:

President Brett Ragsdale, AIA, of Memphis President Elect Trey Wheeler, AIA, of Chattanooga Vice President Greg Campbell, AIA, of Knoxville Secretary Bea Thompson, AIA, of Nashville – Two-year term ending 2017 Past President Don Miller, AIA, of


AIA Tennessee Officer Nominations for 2015


At the June 11 AIA Tennessee Board Meeting the following slate of officers for the 2015 Year was proposed by the Nominating Committee and was approved by the Board of Directors.

Officers for 2015: President Brett Ragsdale Memphis One-year term President Elect Trey Wheeler Chattanooga One-year term Vice President  Greg Campbell Knoxville One-year term