AIA Tennessee 2015 Officers Elected

On August 1, 2014, members voted and elected the following officers for 2015.

AIA Tennessee Officer for 2015:

President Brett Ragsdale, AIA, of Memphis President Elect Trey Wheeler, AIA, of Chattanooga Vice President Greg Campbell, AIA, of Knoxville Secretary Bea Thompson, AIA, of Nashville – Two-year term ending 2017 Past President Don Miller, AIA, of