2016 Slate of Officers

The AIA TN Nominating Committee has announced the following Slate of Officers for 2016:

Officers for 2016: President, Trey Wheeler, Chattanooga (one year term) President-Elect, Greg Campbell, Knoxville (one year term) Vice-President, Bea Thompson, Nashville (one year term) Treasurer, Ken Todd, Nashville (two year term)

Past President, Brett Ragsdale, Memphis (one year term) Secretary, Chad


AIA Tennessee Officer Nominations for 2015


At the June 11 AIA Tennessee Board Meeting the following slate of officers for the 2015 Year was proposed by the Nominating Committee and was approved by the Board of Directors.

Officers for 2015: President Brett Ragsdale Memphis One-year term President Elect Trey Wheeler Chattanooga One-year term Vice President  Greg Campbell Knoxville One-year term