AIA Tennessee Board of Directors


AIA Tennessee is provided direction by an elected Board of Directors. This year’s board consists of:

Valentina Puppione Cochran
(Vice President – Term ends 12/31/21)
ArchInc
Memphis, TN
(901) 652-0009
valentina@archincmemphis.com

 

Lee Davis, AIA (term ends 12/31/22)
ESa
Nashville, TN 
(615) 329-9445
leed@esarch.com

 

Michael Davis, AIA (term ends 12/31/21)
SandersPace Architecture
Knoxville, TN
(865) 329-0316
mdavis@sanderspace.com

 

Bob Franklin, AIA
(Past President – term ends 12/31/21)
Franklin Associates Architects
Chattanooga, TN 
(423) 266-1207
bfranklin@franklinarch.com

 

Richard Foster, AIA
(President– term ends 12/31/21)
McCarty Holsaple McCarty
Knoxville, TN 
(865) 544-2000
Rfoster.aia@gmail.com

 

Jared Hueter, AIA (term ends 12/31/21)
ALLY architecture
Chattanooga, TN 
(504) 495-2950
jared@allyarch.com

 

Linda Marzialo, AIA
(President Elect – term ends 12/31/21)
Chair Emerita, Gould Turner Group
Nashville, TN 
(615) 297-3122 office
lmarzialo@outlook.com

 

P. Jeanne Myers, AIA
(Treasurer –term ends 12/31/21)
HBG Design
Memphis, TN 
(901) 525-2557
jmyers@hbginc.com

 

Sarah Page, AIA (term ends 12/31/22)
Franklin Architects
Chattanooga, TN 
(423) 266-1207
spage@franklinarch.com

 

Chad Polk, AIA
(Secretary- term ends 12/31/22)
Creative Design Professionals Architecture
Nashville, TN 
(615) 349-9639
cpolk@cdparchitecture.com

 

Tim Ogburn, AIA (term ends 12/31/2022)
Pickering Firm, Inc.
Memphis, TN 
(901) 726-0810
togburn@pickeringfirm.com

 

Dianna Osickey, AIA (term ends 12/31/2022)
SESCO Lighting
Knoxville, TN 
(865) 633-9288
dosickey@sescolighting.com

 

Karin Smith, AIA (term ends 12/31/2021)
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN 
(615) 322-5547
Karin.smith@vumc.org

 

Michael Winter, AIA (term ends 12/31/21)
Fleming Architects
Memphis, TN 
(901) 767.3924
mwinter@flemingarchitects.com

 

Ex-Officio Directors

Aaron Campbell, AIA (NOMA Memphis)
Aaron Patrick Architects
Memphis, TN 
(901) 259-4321
aaron@aaronpatrickarchitects.com 

 

Valarie Franklin, AIA (NOMAnash)
Moody Nolan
Nashville, TN
(615) 620-4777
vfranklin@moodynolan.com

 

Michael Hagge
Department of Architecture, Chair
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN
901.678.2677
mdhagge@memphis.edu

 

Fuller Hanan, Assoc. AIA (Assoc. Seat 2 – term ends 12/31/21)
Pfeffer Torode Architecture
Nashville, TN
(615) 667-0808
fuller.sherrod@gmail.com

 

Alli Montgomery, Assoc. AIA (Assoc. Seat 1 – term ends 12/31/22)
McCarty Holsaple McCarty
Knoxville, TN 
(865) 544-2000
amontgomery@mhminc.com

 

Scott Poole, FAIA
University of Tennessee
College of Architecture + Design
(865) 368-7915
scott.poole@utk.edu

 

Trey Wheeler, AIA
(Government Relations Chairman)
Tinkerma
Chattanooga, TN 
423.708.8736
trey.wheeler@tinkerma.com