AIA Tennessee Board of Directors

AIA Tennessee is provided direction by an elected Board of Directors. This year’s board consists of:

Brian Bullard, AIA

UrbanArch Associates – Memphis  

Lee S. Davis, AIA

ESa – Nashville

Bob Franklin, AIA (President-Elect)

Franklin Associates Architects – Chattanooga

Josh Flowers, AIA (President)

HBG Design – Memphis

Richard Foster, AIA (Vice-President)

McCarty Holsaple McCarty – Knoxville

Michael Hagge, Chair (ex officio)

Department of Architecture – University of Memphis

Kelly Headden, AIA

BMa – Knoxville

Fuller Hanan, Assoc. AIA (ex officio)

Pfeeffer Torode Architecture – Nashville

Matt Lyle, Assoc. AIA

Franklin Associates Architects – Chattanooga

Clif McCormick, AIA

Hefferlin+Kronenberg Architects – Chattanooga

Ali Montgomery, Associate AIA (ex officio)

McCarty Holsaple McCarty – Knoxville

Dianna Osickey, AIA

Sesco Lighting – Knoxville

Chad Polk, AIA (Secretary)

Creative Design Professionals Architecture – Nashville

Scott Poole, FAIA (ex-officio)

College of Architecture + Design – University of Tennessee


Steve Powell, AIA

Powell Architecture + Building Studio – Nashville

Elizabeth A. (Bea) Thompson, AIA (Immediate Past President)

Moody Nolan, Inc. – Nashville

Kenneth W. Todd, AIA (Treasurer)

ESa – Nashville

Tilman (Trey) Wheeler, AIA (ex officio) – Government Relations Chair

Tinker Ma, Inc. – Chattanooga

Carolyn Wills, AIA

Bottletree Design Group – Memphis