Newly Licensed Architects Recognized

On August 1, 2014, during the President’s Luncheon at the AIA Tennessee Convention, we took a moment to recognize newly licensed architects. State Architect Peter Heimbach, AIA, and Gulf States Director Thad Kelly, AIA, congratulated and presented them with a congratulatory gift.

We want to recognized all the newly licensed architects as of June 1, 2014.  Congratulations!

  • Richard Alexander Jr.
  • James Bachert
  • Lisa Bengston
  • Daniel Binkley
  • Eernest Brackeen II
  • Jeffrey Castor
  • Adrienne Ciuba
  • Julie Debow-Davis
  • Valarie Franklin
  • Jessalyn Y. Friske
  • Angela Gafford
  • Matthew Hall
  • Jason Jackson
  • Katherine Kirkham
  • Brendan Lawton
  • Benjamin Metz
  • Dianna Osickey
  • Laura Padgett
  • Gregory Terry
  • Gabriel Wheeler
  • Brian Willer